OKCMOA Tickets

MEMBER LOGIN

Need help with your purchase?
ticketsupport@okcmoa.com

CONTACT INFORMATION
Visitor Services
405-236-3100, ext. 237 
Administrative Offices
405-236-3100, ext. 0  

MUSEUM HOURS
Tuesday-Saturday, 10 am-5 pm
Sunday, noon-5 pm
Closed Monday and Major Holidays

LOGIN | OKCMOA Home | Cart is Empty My Cart | Search | MY ACCOUNT

MEMBERS: Don't forget to log in to Your Account before ordering tickets! Your discounts will be applied to your order after you choose your tickets.

This Week Admissions
more...more...
Intent to Deceive Sun 04/19/15 To Sun 05/10/15
Members, FREE; Adults, $12; Seniors, Students, and Children (ages 6-18), $10; Military, $5; Children (ages 5 and under) are free and do not require a ticket. No Refunds or Exchanges.

 
The Art of Pastels: Adult Sun 04/19/15
Sunday, December 14, 1-4 p.m.
Sunday, April 19, 1-4 p.m.
$22 Members/$32 Nonmembers (materials provided)
 
Art After 5 Roof Terrace Thu 04/23/15 To Thu 04/30/15
Cocktails on the Skyline
Thursday evenings are special occasions on the Roof Terrace of the OKCMOA. We offer a full bar, complimentary chips and salsa, and the beautiful ambiance and incomparable view of the Oklahoma City skyline. Join downtown workers, the suburbsí adventurous, concert and film goers, and the art crowd for Cocktails on the Skyline. Price: $5 per person, Members FREE
TICKETS GO ON SALE EVERY THURSDAY AT 10 A.M.
 
Classical Figure Drawing: Adult 18+ Thu 04/23/15
Thursdays, April 23-May 28, 6-9 p.m. (6 classes) Ages 18+
$90 Members, $110 Non-Members (supply list provided)
 
Screenprinting: Adult Sat 04/25/15
Saturday, April 25, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.
Registration fee: $40 Members/$50Non-Members (materials provided)
 
Eric Carle Summer Paper Landscapes: Ages 3-5 Sat 05/02/15
Saturday, May 2, 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
Students must be 3 years of age on or before class date to participate.
Registration fee: $8.50 Members/$11 Non-Members (materials and snack provided) per adult/child pair
 
ASCRIPTION: A Pop Up Opera Thu 05/07/15 To Thu 05/07/15
 
Prev. Month Next Month
             
             
             
             
             
             
             
Quick Buy
Shopping Cart
Total $0.00
undefined